Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sonali Batra

Sonali Batra

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonali Batra
"They are so nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Deanna Brown

Deanna Brown

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Brown
"State Farm is the Best. Ms. Ballard and her staff is Awesome! As soon as you contact them, they reply right back. The customer service is fantastic. They makes you feel like Family. Ms Bryanna is absolutely spot on. They rates are the best. They apply every discount they could if you qualify. You can't ask for a Better Staff/Team. I pray God continues to elevate and Bless You and Your Staff Ms. Cassie B."
Profile photo of Maggie Cox

Maggie Cox

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Cox
"After moving to South Carolina from Alabama and having a horrible experience with another local agent, Cassie’s entire staff has made us feel like our needs are being heard and taken care of. We highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Pam Kelm

Pam Kelm

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Kelm
"Cassie & her group are absolutely amazing !! Some of the best people to work with. ALWAYS there for our needs & to answer any questions I may throw at them. Very informed on all policy needs. Highly recommend this wonderful group for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tina Holliday

Tina Holliday

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Holliday
"Cassie and her team are the best! Always available and willing to help with all of my insurance needs. So glad to have her expertise!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hunt

Jennifer Hunt

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hunt
"100% recommend this agency for insurance! They made the process so easy and were so friendly. Very happy to answer all my questions, which put my mind at ease. Had a fantastic experience!"
Profile photo of Felicia Rhoades

Felicia Rhoades

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Rhoades
"I have had Cassie and her agents for well over a year, and recently got a different car. The entire staff is beyond helpful and very friendly. I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Bessent

Sandra Bessent

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Bessent
"Everyone I have had contact at Cassie Ballard's office has been very helpful in answering my many questions. I feel confident in their ability to handle my insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Davis

John Davis

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Davis
"They are so compassionate when they deal with me. They work with me when I'm late on payment."
Profile photo of Chynna Doctor

Chynna Doctor

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chynna Doctor
"Awesome staff and amazing customer service. Always helpful. Honestly speaking the best insurance company I’ve ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Taylor Mattie

Taylor Mattie

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Mattie
"These are some of best insurance people I've worked with. Allison Howard is super helpful, and genuinely a kind person!"
Profile photo of Amber Taylor

Amber Taylor

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Taylor
"The staff here are super helpful and accommodating. Thank you for your help establishing my homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Rob Capaldo

Rob Capaldo

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Capaldo
"Alli did a great job for me. She was the deciding factor on my decision to chose State Farm."
Profile photo of Karen Crowder

Karen Crowder

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Crowder
"Always nice people and they work with u"
Profile photo of Kandi McDavid

Kandi McDavid

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandi McDavid
"I’ve had nothing but positive experiences with Bryanna and Cassie! Both of them are always not only friendly and kind, but also extremely informative and helpful! They are truly the best!"
Profile photo of Abbey Adams

Abbey Adams

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbey Adams
"Very responsive and personal service. They make things easy when you have to use your insurance."
Profile photo of Judith Polovoy

Judith Polovoy

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Polovoy
"The most welcoming group of professional women. I have already directed two or three friends of mine to Cassie and her wonderful group."
Profile photo of Suzanne Sears

Suzanne Sears

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Sears
"Cassie Ballard is a friendly, highly efficient women who totally helps you with your insurance needs. If you don’t understand something she explains in easy to understand language. She is quick and thorough. Everything you want from your insurance company. I recommend her highly."
Profile photo of Tom Youngblood

Tom Youngblood

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Youngblood
"Always willing to listen and pleasantly answer all my questions. Supplying coverage as my needs change. Gives me peace of mind. I feel that I have backup. Happy Holidays!!!"
Profile photo of ieshia Ferguson

ieshia Ferguson

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ieshia Ferguson
"The best crew of ppl I have work with they are dependable and they get the job done awesome customer service they will help with the most reliable price to help u continue the great work"
Profile photo of Pamela Thomas

Pamela Thomas

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Thomas
"Cassie and Desiree were very helpful to me. They answered all my questions. Thanks for being great listeners!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Konefal

Kathryn Konefal

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Konefal
"Cassie has assisted us so many times and has always provided the best coverage . She has great insight, valuable experience and truly looks out for us! We truly appreciate her help and will reach out to her for future insurance needs and recommendations. Plus….she is a really nice person!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Boswell

Joseph Boswell

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Boswell
"Cassie Is the bomb! I recently was having troubles online, and in person. I was struggling to get my car insurance. Cassie chopped right through all that. Answered every question I had. If you are having problems like mine. Call this place!"
Profile photo of king Royal

king Royal

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by king Royal
"Very polite and careing"
Profile photo of D Terassi

D Terassi

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Terassi
"I absolutely love this office. They did so much in a very short time. Spoke with Ms. Allison Howard, who was patient helpful in bundling my home and auto. She gave me a better price from bundling than I had with Frontline and Geico! I am elated to say the least! Great company with great employees. They gave me the greatest experience! Thank you so much! Dani Mills"