Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cassie Ballard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cassie Ballard

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amanda Caprioli

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was told by another well know insurance company that there was no way to make the policy i was needing but Kaley put together a very affordable policy with no issues within minutes...Im so glad i didnt listen to the other company and gave Statefarm a call.I will definitely be returning to this office my insurance needs."

Sharmaine Gailliard

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was looking for car insurance and she was just the person I needed interaction was smooth well explain the angel I needed thank you again"

Robert Regine

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very easy and informative process working with Kaley at Cassie Ballard State Farm - would recommend for your auto insurance needs."

Cody keats

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Went in the get insurance walked out being insured. Took less than 30 mins, staff was friendly/funny and made the process simple. As it should be. Thanks again :)"

Elizabeth Reid

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Would HIGHLY recommend!! She has amazing staff & they are all so friendly! Breanna is who I spoke with & even after a year of not having this company, she didn’t forget about me & called me to give me an update which resulted in me being with this company again. I’m glad she could help me through it & I made this choice."

Thomas Waln

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kaley over the phone and she was delightful, honest, and efficient! Best customer service experience I've had in a long time :)"

Jordan Barber

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, competitive prices and prompt response times. Went the extra mile for me with dealing with a DMV issue. Other carriers would not have done this. Highly recommend!"

Ashley Wilson

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie and her team are on top of my insurance. When I email or text them, they immediately get back with me and don’t take long to get me quotes. If you are considering changing providers… go with Cassie! You won’t be disappointed!"

Felicia Rhoades

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved back to Sc from Fl and Cassie and her agents have been amazingly helpful getting my insurance transferred over!! The agents have been super friendly and great customer service!!!"

James Richardson

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy to work with! Courteous, professional, prompt.... They really did make it soooo easy to purchase my insurance..Thanks so much to Allison and crew..."

Danyka Poser

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie and Kaley were both so sweet and super helpful in getting me a more affordable auto policy!"

Ricky Palermo

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Cassie Ballard team really do what’s needed to show they value they customers."

V Williams

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayleigh is wonderful!!! She was so personable and patient and answered all my questions. Thank you Kayleigh!!"

Sean Mahoney

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team was able to get me quotes very quickly and got everything taken care for me super easily (whole process was about a day and a half). They were very flexible, friendly and helpful throughout the process. The home & auto bundling was a no-brainer and the rates are super competitive. Kaley streamlined everything and worked closely with me to get the right coverage and I’m definitely glad I chose them!"

Noah Mettenheimer

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie Ballard's state farm office has been a pleasure to work with! Always quick to asset and makes the process smooth as butter. Highly recommend working with her and her office!"

Kevin Washington

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and courteous!!!"

Grant Ellsworth

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. Nice, simple, and quick. Not only lowered my auto insurance but also helped me get better rates by bundling it with my renters insurance. I would highly recommend using Cassie to anyone."

April Manigault

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaley was absolutely amazing! I appreciate all the effort and dedication she put in to getting me an affordable quote. She rocks!!!! I recommend if your look for insurance this is the place to call."

Shannon Browne

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this office was so very helpful! I had to quickly change insurance companies to avoid a huge price increase, and Kaley Headley was able to see me promptly and help me through every step of the process. Kaley was very friendly and down to earth, her positive and upbeat attitude made a stressful situation much more manageable! She also followed up with me several times to make sure everything was in order. Highly recommend!"

Constance Wimberly

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has the sweetest and most helpful employees that I have ever had the opportunity to do business with! I was just recently in a car accident and had no idea what to do but they guided me thru the process so easy and got everything finished so quickly! I’ll never change insurance companies!!"

Cole Blais

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and easy experience. Very helpful with breaking down every step and really felt personal and took great care of us while looking for our renters policy. Highly recommend for fast and easy process and handling everything in such a professional manner."

Jeff Brown

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Calling Cassie Ballards State Farm office was the best move I have made in a while. Kaley Headley was very charming and professional, and exceeded every expectation. If you need auto insurance and have teenagers, use this office. They work hard to save you money, and it was effortless."

Clark Flowers

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison was extremely helpful and a delight to work with. She was very knowledgeable and I recommend everyone to use this office. Great experience!!"

Kindra Simmons

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie was great. Very informative and went above and beyond to help me and get me the cheapest rate. Wonderful experience, wonderful customer service. Wish I could give her 10 stars"

Alpha Shadow

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My mother in law was terminally ill and the car broke down. We had to get her home and they stepped in and offered to rent us a car to get us home on their dime. Fortunately, the car was fixed in no time and no cost to us (factory recall issue), but the fact they were willing to dig into their own pockets to get us home meant so much to us. I've worked with them for years and am staying with them. They offer the most discounts, friendliest staff, and above average services."