Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cassie Ballard

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cassie Ballard

5 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of daniel stone

daniel stone

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I’ve talked to is very helpful with everything. They make sure you understand what you are getting and try to help you out the very best they can. I’m so glad I switched to State Farm especially to this branch. They make you feel like family"
Profile photo of Abigail Frietsch

Abigail Frietsch

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaley with Cassie Bullard’s team at State Farm is great to work with! She went above and beyond trying to find me a great auto insurance deal along with my renter’s insurance."
Profile photo of Zachary Rich

Zachary Rich

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi under Cassie Ballard State farm was an absolute pleasure to work with and went above and beyond to make sure i was informed and kept up to date while navigating my options for car and rental insurance."
Profile photo of Alexis Kiefer

Alexis Kiefer

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaley helped me pick out the best insurance based on my situation. She was very polite and helpful! After she gave me the initial quote she reached out to ensure all of my questions were answered and when I decided to move forward she took care of everything! The whole process was easy and smooth."
Profile photo of Charmaine Garland

Charmaine Garland

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie and her team are great and I love the great customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Terry Garland

Terry Garland

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice agency, and the agents are very helpful and knowledgeable about different programs that fit my budget"
Profile photo of James Dickie

James Dickie

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable about insurance. Perfect place to go get insurance!"
Profile photo of Morgan Dickie

Morgan Dickie

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for affordable, reliable insurance! Customer service is top tier!"
Profile photo of Taylor Nicole

Taylor Nicole

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agency is very much helpful & a very amazing place"
Profile photo of Ashley Smart

Ashley Smart

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience here. Kaley was very polite and professional. She was so helpful in getting my insurance needs taken care of. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tenslee Haynes

Tenslee Haynes

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"such amazing workers. they catered to all my needs and we’re extremely nice"
Profile photo of trey fordham

trey fordham

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing place! Everyone in the office is so helpful and so professional! Cassie is great!"
Profile photo of Lauren Atchison

Lauren Atchison

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie is so helpful during the whole process!! The staff in the office are very helpful as well!"
Profile photo of brooke harbin

brooke harbin

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"workers are so nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Peyton Headley

Peyton Headley

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie Ballard State Farm staff were exceedingly helpful and punctual in helping with my questions!"
Profile photo of Harlee Hunt

Harlee Hunt

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, kind and caring staff!! Always willing to answer any and all questions about policy’s!"
Profile photo of Teresa Westberg

Teresa Westberg

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was extremely helpful and friendly! They answered all of my questions and concerns in a timely and polite way."
Profile photo of Emma Coupe

Emma Coupe

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie was so kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Lauren Baker

Lauren Baker

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie is always very helpful and her team members are always so quick to help when I need something! Always a wonderful experience with this team."
Profile photo of Tyler Headley

Tyler Headley

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people are so nice!! So so helpful too!"
Profile photo of Hannah Baughman

Hannah Baughman

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie, Lincoln and Bryanna were extremely helpful, caring, and considerate of my needs. I wouldn’t want to have my insurance with anyone else. They broke it down for me and made it so simple! Great people and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Keisha Grier

Keisha Grier

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m very pleased with Cassie. I’m glad that I have her she goes above and beyond for her clients, she works with u and does the best she can to help out. I would recommend her to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Christian Blauser

Christian Blauser

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super polite while on the phone, didn’t have any issues understanding what was going on with my insurance :)"
Profile photo of Julliette Ramos

Julliette Ramos

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Cassie Ballard State farm, first of all I would like to thank the whole team for helping me through this rough time and keeping me safe on the road, you all deserve so many blessings in serving us with great coverage, and every time I speak to an agent you all are so kind and understanding, it means so much to me in my financial crisis that I'm going to eventually get out of🤞🏽.I recommend this State Farm branch to anyone that needs GREAT car insurance 💓 thank you so much. S:N We all need somebody to lean on- Bill Withers"
Profile photo of FeFe Davis

FeFe Davis

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cassie & Josh have gone above and beyond with their customer service. They are polite and professional and always willing to assist with your insurance needs. I’m a real customer & wasn’t paid for my review 🤣"